Peptide Dosage Chart
Reported dose, route, frequency and half-life for 208 compounds, each cell labelled with where the figure came from. 129 have a dose listed: 75 taken from a label, a registered trial or a published study, and 54 compiled from the public peptide dosage references linked below.
The two tiers are not equivalent. A reference-chart figure is what circulates in the peptide community, and for several compounds — BPC-157 among them — no published human study reports it. Where a compound has been reviewed, the profile says what the evidence actually shows.
Research reference only. This is not medical advice, and no figure on this page is a dosing recommendation.
How to read this chart
Every figure below is a dose reported for a compound, not a dose recommended for anyone. Research-reported is not the same as safe, effective or appropriate, and a range being printed here says nothing about whether the compound should be used at all.
- Library review(75)
- The dose was taken from an approved product label, a registered trial or a published study, and the source is cited on the compound’s profile. These are the doses to trust first.
- Reference charts(54)
- The dose is what the public peptide dosage references below report — commonly circulated community figures rather than primary literature. Several have no published human study behind them, and where our own review has looked, some conflict with what the trials actually used. Treat them as what is reported elsewhere, and check the profile for the evidence.
- No dose listed
- Neither our review nor the reference charts report a dose for this compound. The cell stays empty rather than being filled with a figure borrowed from animal work or a vendor page.
Showing 208 of 208 compounds
| Peptide | Dose | Route | Frequency | Half-life | Reconstitution | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50–100 mgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily | 3.8-6.9 hours | — | 1 cited |
| Abaloparatide | 80 mcg once dailyLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily, at about the same time each day | About 1 hour (Tymlos label) | Yes | 1 cited |
| Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 | 5–10% in topical formulationPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Topical (in all human studies) | Twice daily in the published topical studies | Topical; systemic PK not established | Yes | 6 cited |
| Acetyl Octapeptide-3 | 3–10% in topical formulationPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Topical (cosmetic products and dissolving microneedle patches); not established for injection | 1–2× daily (topical) | Topical; systemic PK not established | Yes | 2 cited |
| Adamax | 300 mcg – 1 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Not established; designed for improved stability compared with Semax | Yes | 2 cited |
| Adipotide | 250 mcg – 1 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| Afamelanotide | 16 mg implant every 2 monthsLibrary review | Subcutaneous implant | Every 2 months | ~30 minutes (plasma); ~15 h (from implant) | Yes | 4 cited |
| AHK-Cu | 100–500 ppmPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Topical (cosmetic use); not established for injection | 1x daily | — | Yes | 1 cited |
| AICAR | 1 mg – 3 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 4 cited |
| Anamorelin | 100 mg once daily by mouth in phase 3 trialsLibrary review | Oral | Once daily | — | — | 2 cited |
| AOD-9604 | 250–500 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily | ~20-30 minutes | Yes | 3 cited |
| ARA 290 (Cibinetide) | 1–8 mg once daily in phase 2 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | Short plasma half life (reported minutes; tissue protective signaling persists longer in models) | Yes | 2 cited |
| ATX-304 | 400–1,000 mg orally once daily (two trials, different formulations)Library review | Oral | Once daily | Long; plasma levels did not reach steady state until about day 14 of daily dosing. No numeric human half-life has been published. | — | 4 cited |
| BPC-157 | 200–500 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans · Rectal enema (two small studies reported as abstracts) · Intra-articular (one uncontrolled chart review) · Intravesical (one uncontrolled chart review) · Intravenous (one pilot study in 2 people) | 1–2× daily | Not established in humans | Yes | 10 cited |
| Bremelanotide | 1.75 mg per dose, as neededLibrary review | Subcutaneous | As needed, at least 45 minutes before anticipated sexual activity; maximum one dose per 24 hours and 8 doses per month | ~2.7 hours | Yes | 3 cited |
| Cagrilintide | 0.3–4.5 mg once weekly studied; 2.4 mg once weekly carried into phase 3Library review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | ~6–7 days | Yes | 5 cited |
| CagriSema | 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg of each component once weekly in phase 3 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | — | Yes | 4 cited |
| Cartalax | 2 mg – 5 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Short (hours) | Yes | 1 cited |
| Cerebrolysin | 10–30 ml IV (daily in clinical trials)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intravenous infusion (the route in the large trials) | Once daily | Mixture; component PK not a single value | — | 2 cited |
| Cetrorelix | 0.25 mg once daily during ovarian stimulation, until the day of hCGLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | — | — | 2 cited |
| Chonluten | 250 mcg – 4 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 1 cited |
| CJC-1295 | 30–60 mcg/kg subcutaneously (weight-based)Library review | Subcutaneous | Single and repeated dosing studied; the long-acting DAC form was given at multi-day intervals | ~6–8 days (estimated 5.8–8.1 days in healthy adults after subcutaneous injection) | Yes | 3 cited |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) / Mod GRF(1-29) | 100 mcg – 300 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Not measured in humans; commonly estimated at about 30 minutes (vs 6–8 days for the DAC form) | Yes | 2 cited |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | 100 mcg – 300 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | CJC: ~30 min; Ipa: ~2 hours | Yes | 3 cited |
| Cortagen | 10–20 mg (IM) or sublingual capsulesPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily for 10–20 days | Not characterized | Yes | 2 cited |
| Cortexin | 10–20 mg a day intramuscularly in 10-day courses (Russian trials)Library review | Intramuscular · Intravenous (one trial) | Once or twice a day | Mixture; not a single PK value | — | 4 cited |
| Cosyntropin | 250 mcg (standard) or 1 mcg (low-dose test)PeptideWiki cheat sheet | Intravenous · Intramuscular | Single dose per test | ~15 minutes (cosyntropin) | — | 2 cited |
| Cotadutide | 50–600 mcg once daily in phase 2 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | ~13 hours (sc) in human PK models | — | 5 cited |
| Dasiglucagon | 0.6 mg as a single rescue dose; a second 0.6 mg after 15 minutes if there is no responseLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Single dose for an emergency, not a scheduled medicine | About 30 minutes | — | 10 cited |
| Davunetide | 5–30 mg intranasally in trialsLibrary review | Intranasal | Twice daily in the progressive supranuclear palsy trial | — | — | 2 cited |
| Delta Sleep-Inducing Peptide (DSIP) | About 25 nmol/kg intravenously (weight-based)Library review | Intravenous | Single administrations in the published studies | ~7-15 minutes | Yes | 4 cited |
| Difelikefalin | 0.5 mcg/kg after each hemodialysis session (FDA label)Library review | Intravenous | At the end of each hemodialysis treatment (three times a week in the pivotal trials) | 23–31 hours in hemodialysis patients before dialysis | — | 2 cited |
| Dihexa | 10–20 mg (oral) or 1–5 mg (injectable)PeptideWiki cheat sheet | Not established in humans | 1× daily | Not measured in humans; a terminal half-life of 12.68 days was reported in three rats after intravenous dosing | — | 8 cited |
| Dulaglutide | 0.75–4.5 mg once weekly (maximum 1.5 mg in children)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly, any time of day, with or without food | ~5 days | — | 3 cited |
| Ecnoglutide | 0.4–2.4 mg once weekly in trials (1.2–2.4 mg for weight, 0.4–1.2 mg for type 2 diabetes)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | — | — | 4 cited |
| Efpeglenatide | 2–6 mg once weekly in phase 3 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly (once-monthly dosing was tested in phase 2) | 135–180 hours (geometric mean) in phase 2 studies in type 2 diabetes | — | 4 cited |
| Elamipretide (SS-31) | 40 mg once daily (20 mg in severe renal impairment)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once daily, at the same time each day | ~4–5 h (iv) in human studies | Yes | 4 cited |
| Enlicitide | 20 mg by mouth once dailyLibrary review | Oral | Once daily | Effective half-life about 14 hours; terminal half-life about 244 hours | — | 8 cited |
| Epitalon | 5–10 mgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily for 10 days, then off | Short (~10 min) | Yes | 1 cited |
| Etelcalcetide | 2.5–15 mg three times weekly at the end of hemodialysisLibrary review | Intravenous | Three times weekly, at the end of hemodialysis | — | — | 1 cited |
| Follistatin-344 | 100–300 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Not established in humans | 1× daily for 10–30 days | Varies; protein biologic | Yes | 3 cited |
| FOXO4-DRI | 7–28 mg (100–400 mcg/kg)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Every other day × 3 doses | Experimental; not established | Yes | 4 cited |
| Ganirelix | 250 mcg once daily during ovarian stimulation, until the day of hCGLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | — | — | 3 cited |
| GH Fragment 176-191 | 250–500 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Not established in humans | 1–2× daily | Short (minutes–hours; animal PK) | Yes | 2 cited |
| GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) | 1–3 mg (injectable) or 1–2 mg/ml (topical)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Topical (in all human studies) | Per product regimen in the published topical study | Short; typically used topically | Yes | 2 cited |
| GHRP-6 | 100-400 mcg/kg intravenous bolus (weight-based)Library review | Intravenous | Single bolus in the published pharmacokinetic study | ~30 minutes | Yes | 3 cited |
| Glow (GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500) | 2.33 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Varies by component | Yes | 4 cited |
| Glutathione | 250–1000 mg daily, oralLibrary review | Oral (the only route with controlled trial dosing) | Once or twice daily | ~1.5 hours (IV); oral bioavailability limited | Yes | 3 cited |
| Gonadorelin | 50–100 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intravenous or subcutaneous in the historical human diagnostic literature | Single stimulation dose, or pulsatile administration in the historical amenorrhoea literature | 2–10 minutes | Yes | 4 cited |
| Hexarelin (Examorelin) | 0.125–1.0 mcg/kg intravenously (weight-based)Library review | Intravenous | Single doses in the published dose-response work | ~56–76 minutes (human PK studies) | Yes | 1 cited |
| Histrelin | One 50 mg implant every 12 months (SUPPRELIN LA, central precocious puberty)Library review | Subcutaneous implant | One implant every 12 months | — | — | 3 cited |
| Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (hCG) | 500 IUPeptideDosages chart | Intramuscular (the only route on the US urinary hCG labels) · Subcutaneous (compared with intramuscular in small human studies; not a labelled route for urinary hCG) | By indication: three times weekly or every second day for cryptorchidism; two or three times weekly for hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; a single injection one day after the last gonadotropin dose for ovulation induction | ~24-36 hours biological half life (route and product dependent) | Yes | 8 cited |
| Human Growth Hormone (Somatropin) | 200 mcg – 900 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Subcutaneous | Daily subcutaneous injection; paediatric weekly doses are divided over 6 or 7 days (3, 6 or 7 for Zomacton), and Serostim is given once daily at bedtime | 3.0–3.8 hours after subcutaneous injection in the Genotropin and Humatrope labels (7–10 hours in the Norditropin label), because absorption from the injection site is slow; 0.4 hours intravenously (Genotropin label) | Yes | 5 cited |
| Humanin | Not established for humans (preclinical: 0.4-4 mg/kg in mice)PeptideWiki cheat sheet | Not established in humans | Daily (preclinical protocols) | ~2-4 hours | Yes | 3 cited |
| Icatibant | 30 mg per injection, up to 3 in 24 hoursLibrary review | Subcutaneous | As needed for an attack; repeat doses at least 6 hours apart, no more than 3 in 24 hours | Mean elimination half-life of 1.4 ± 0.4 hours after subcutaneous injection (Firazyr label) | — | 2 cited |
| IGF-1 (overview) | 0.04–0.12 mg/kg twice daily (weight-based)Library review | Subcutaneous | Twice daily | ~10–16 hours (bound); minutes unbound | — | 2 cited |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 20–100 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily | Longer than native IGF-1 in vitro; human PK not established in labels | Yes | 2 cited |
| Ipamorelin | 100–300 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intravenous (in all published human studies) | Single infusion in the pharmacokinetic study; twice daily in the published ileus trial | Terminal half-life approximately 2 hours (human, intravenous) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 0.24 nmol/kg intravenous bolus (the only published kisspeptin-10 human dose)Library review | Intravenous | Single bolus or short infusion in the published studies | ~4 minutes | Yes | 4 cited |
| Kisspeptin-54 (Metastin) | 0.1-1.0 nmol/kg/h by subcutaneous infusionLibrary review | Subcutaneous infusion · Intravenous | Continuous infusion over 8 hours in the published study | Short; study-dependent | Yes | 2 cited |
| KLOW (GHK-Cu / KPV / BPC-157 / TB-500) | 250 mcg – 750 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Varies | Yes | 5 cited |
| KPV | 200–500 mcg (SC); variable (oral/topical)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1–2× daily | Short; topical and research injectable use | Yes | 3 cited |
| Lanreotide | 60–120 mg every 4 weeks, by indicationLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Every 4 weeks | — | — | 3 cited |
| Larazotide | 0.25–8 mg three times daily studied in trialsLibrary review | Oral | Three times daily | — | — | 3 cited |
| Linaclotide | 72–290 mcg once daily, by indication and ageLibrary review | Oral | Once daily, on an empty stomach at least 30 minutes before a meal | — | — | 3 cited |
| Liraglutide | 0.6–3 mg once dailyLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily, at any time of day, independent of meals | Approximately 13 hours | — | 3 cited |
| Livagen | 500 mcg – 2 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Lixisenatide | 5–20 mcg once daily (lixisenatide component of Soliqua; 10–20 mcg in trials)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | — | — | 3 cited |
| LL-37 | 50–200 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Topical (both controlled wound-healing trials) · Intratumoral (phase 1 melanoma programme) · Oral, as a recombinant Lactococcus lactis product rather than the free peptide | Varies by study: daily to twice-weekly topical application, or weekly intratumoral injection | ~1-2 hours | Yes | 5 cited |
| Macimorelin | 0.5 mg/kg as a single oral dose (diagnostic test)Library review | Oral | Single dose per test | — | — | 3 cited |
| Maridebart cafraglutide | 140–420 mg every 4 or 8 weeks in the phase 2 trialLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Every 4 weeks or every 8 weeks | Long (monthly or less frequent dosing in trials) | — | 4 cited |
| Mazdutide | 4–9 mg once weekly in phase 3 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| Mecasermin | 0.04–0.12 mg/kg twice daily (weight-based, children)Library review | Subcutaneous | Twice daily, shortly before or after (± 20 minutes) a meal or snack | — | — | 2 cited |
| Melanotan II | 0.01–0.03 mg/kg subcutaneously (weight-based)Library review | Subcutaneous | Single doses on alternating days in the pilot study | Not established in humans (no published human pharmacokinetic study) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Methylene Blue | 1 mg/kg IV, repeatable once (approved label)Library review | Intravenous (approved) · Oral (trials only) | Single dose, repeatable once after one hour | — | — | 3 cited |
| MGF | 200–400 mcg (PEG-MGF)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 2–3× weekly | Minutes (native) / hours (PEG-MGF) | Yes | 4 cited |
| MK-677 | 2–50 mg once daily studied in adults; 25 mg once daily in the year-long trialsLibrary review | Oral | Once daily in every trial reviewed here; two sleep and hormone studies gave it at bedtime | Not reported in an indexed human study; the trials dosed once daily | — | 12 cited |
| Motixafortide | 1.25 mg/kg before apheresis (FDA label)Library review | Subcutaneous | One dose before the first apheresis; a second dose may be given before a third apheresis | Effective half-life about 2 hours | — | 1 cited |
| MOTS-C | 5–10 mgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 3× weekly | ~2-4 hours | Yes | 5 cited |
| NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) | 250–500 mg IV; 250–1000 mg oral (NMN/NR)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Oral, as a precursor, in the trial literature | Twice daily in the dose-optimisation trial | Minutes to hours (rapidly metabolized) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Orforglipron | 0.8–17.2 mg once daily (FOUNDAYO tablets)Library review | Oral | Once daily, with or without food | Approximately 29–49 hours after an oral dose; steady state after about 1 week of daily dosing | — | 4 cited |
| Ovagen | 10 mcg – 150 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 1 cited |
| Oxytocin | 20–40 IU (intranasal)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intravenous infusion (approved) · Intramuscular (approved, postpartum) · Intranasal (trials only) | Continuous infusion in labor; single injection postpartum | 1–6 minutes (IV) | — | 3 cited |
| Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 | 2–5% in topical formulationPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Topical (in all human studies) | 2× daily (topical) | Topical; systemic PK not established | Yes | 2 cited |
| PE-22-28 | 100–500 mcg (estimated from preclinical data)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily | Not characterized | Yes | 2 cited |
| PEG-MGF (PEGylated Mechano Growth Factor) | 200 mcg – 500 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Extended vs native MGF; no validated human PK | Yes | 2 cited |
| Pegcetacoplan | 1,080 mg twice weekly under the skin (Empaveli); 15 mg into the eye every 25 to 60 days (Syfovre)Library review | Subcutaneous infusion · Intravitreal | Twice weekly (Empaveli); every 25 to 60 days (Syfovre) | Effective half-life 8.6 days in PNH, 10.2 days in C3G and 10.8 days in primary IC-MPGN (Empaveli, subcutaneous) | — | 10 cited |
| Pegvisomant | 10–30 mg once daily after a 40 mg loading doseLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily, after a single loading dose | Mean half-life estimates of 60 to 138 hours after single or multiple doses (Somavert label) | — | 1 cited |
| Pemvidutide | 1.2–2.4 mg once weekly in trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | ~110 hours (EuPort™ albumin-binding domain; weekly dosing) | — | 4 cited |
| Petrelintide | 1.0–9.0 mg once weekly in the phase 2 trialLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | About 10 days (phase 1 trials) | — | 3 cited |
| Pinealon | 5–10 mg (sublingual capsules)PeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 1× daily (PM) | Not established in humans | Yes | 1 cited |
| Plecanatide | 3 mg once dailyLibrary review | Oral | Once daily, with or without food | — | — | 2 cited |
| PNC-27 | 100 mcg – 500 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Pralmorelin (GHRP-2) | 100 mcg intravenous bolus (diagnostic test dose)Library review | Intravenous | Single bolus as a stimulation test | Reported short; human diagnostic use in Japan | Yes | 3 cited |
| Pramlintide | 15–120 mcg before each major meal, depending on diabetes typeLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Immediately before each major meal | ~48 minutes | — | 2 cited |
| Prostamax | 500 mcg – 1 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| PTH(1-34) Analog (Generic Teriparatide) | 20 mcg once daily (approved teriparatide products)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | About 1 hour after subcutaneous injection (Forteo label) | Yes | 4 cited |
| Relamorelin | 10–100 mcg twice daily in phase 2 trials; 10 mcg twice daily in phase 3Library review | Subcutaneous | Twice daily | Not firmly established in public sources; studied as short-acting sc peptide | — | 4 cited |
| Retatrutide | 1–12 mg once weekly in phase 2 and 3 trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | ~6 days (weekly injection in trials) | Yes | 5 cited |
| Rusfertide | 9.5–108 mg weekly, starting at 19 mgLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly; weekly doses above 82 mg are split between day 1 and day 4 or 5 | About 28.6 hours after a single 19 mg dose in healthy adults | — | 6 cited |
| Secretin | 0.2–0.4 mcg/kg once, intravenously, by testLibrary review | Intravenous | Single injection per test | — | — | 3 cited |
| Selank | 200–400 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intranasal (the route used in the Russian clinical literature) | 2–3× daily (intranasal) | Not established (varies by route; nasal studied in RU) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Semaglutide | 0.25–7.2 mg once weekly, depending on product and indicationLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | Approximately 1 week | Yes | 4 cited |
| Semax | 200–600 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Intranasal (the route used in the Russian clinical literature) | 1–3× daily (intranasal) | ~20-30 minutes (nasal) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Sermorelin | 0.25–2 mcg/kg intravenously (about 50 mcg/kg intranasally)Library review | Intravenous · Intranasal · Subcutaneous | Single administration in the published dose-response work | ~11-12 minutes | Yes | 3 cited |
| Setmelanotide | 0.5–3 mg once daily, titratedLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | ~11 hours | — | 4 cited |
| SLU-PP-332 | 1.25 mg – 2.5 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Not established | — | 3 cited |
| Somatrogon | 0.66 mg/kg once weekly (weight-based, children)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly, on the same day each week | Effective half-life of about 37.7 hours in children with growth hormone deficiency (population estimate); present in the circulation for about 8 days after the last dose (Ngenla label) | — | 1 cited |
| Survodutide | 0.6–6.0 mg once weekly in trialsLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | ~6 days (once-weekly) | Yes | 4 cited |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4 fragment) | 2–5 mgPeptideWiki cheat sheet · PeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | 2× weekly (loading), then weekly | Hours; not well defined for research fragments | Yes | 2 cited |
| Teduglutide | 0.05 mg/kg once daily (0.025 mg/kg with reduced kidney function)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | — | — | 2 cited |
| Teriparatide | 20 mcg once dailyLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | About 1 hour after subcutaneous injection (Forteo label) | Yes | 4 cited |
| Terlipressin | 0.85–1.7 mg every 6 hours by intravenous bolusLibrary review | Intravenous | Every 6 hours, by intravenous bolus over 2 minutes | Terminal half-life of 0.9 hours for terlipressin and 3.0 hours for its active metabolite lysine-vasopressin (Terlivaz label) | — | 1 cited |
| Tesamorelin | 1.4 mg once daily (2 mg once daily in earlier phase 3 formulation)Library review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | 26-38 minutes | Yes | 4 cited |
| Tesofensine | 0.25–1.0 mg once daily in trialsLibrary review | Oral | Once daily | — | — | 2 cited |
| Testagen | 100 mcg – 300 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | Not established (limited public PK data; primarily research context) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Thymalin | 5–10 mgPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Not stated in the indexed human studies | 1× daily for 5–10 days | Not established (polypeptide complex) | Yes | 2 cited |
| Thymopentin | 50 mg three times a week in the published trials; 10 mg twice a week in one registered trialLibrary review | Subcutaneous · Intravenous (slow injection, in the rheumatoid arthritis trials) | Three times a week in the published trials | — | — | 7 cited |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 1.6 mg per dose; frequency varies by indicationLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Twice weekly in outpatient trials; every 12 hours in acute critical-illness protocols | ~2 hours | Yes | 4 cited |
| Thyrotropin Alfa | 0.9 mg intramuscularly, two injections 24 hours apartLibrary review | Intramuscular | Two injections 24 hours apart | — | — | 2 cited |
| Tirzepatide | 2.5–15 mg once weeklyLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | Approximately 5 days | Yes | 4 cited |
| Trofinetide | 5,000–12,000 mg twice daily, by body weightLibrary review | Oral · Gastrostomy tube | Twice daily, morning and evening | Effective half-life about 1.5 hours | — | 9 cited |
| Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide (VIP) | 50–200 mcgPeptideWiki cheat sheet | Intravenous infusion (trials) | 12-hour infusion once daily | Not established (rapid enzymatic degradation; route dependent) | Yes | 2 cited |
| Vesugen | 500 mcg – 2 mgPeptideDosages chart | Not stated in the indexed human studies | Daily | Not established (limited public PK data; primarily research context) | Yes | 4 cited |
| Vilon | 67 mcg – 667 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not stated in the indexed human studies | Daily | Not established in humans | Yes | 4 cited |
| VK2735 | 2.5–15 mg once weekly in the phase 2 trial; 7.5–17.5 mg weekly in ongoing phase 3Library review | Subcutaneous · Oral (separate daily tablet form, phase 2) | Once weekly (injection); once daily (oral form) | — | — | 3 cited |
| Wolverine Stack | 250 mcg – 800 mcgPeptideDosages chart | Not established in humans | Daily | — | Yes | 4 cited |
| Ziconotide | 2.4–19.2 mcg per day by intrathecal infusion (FDA label)Library review | Intrathecal | Continuous intrathecal infusion | About 4.6 hours in cerebrospinal fluid after intrathecal dosing; 1.3 hours in serum | — | 1 cited |
| Zilucoplan | 16.6–32.4 mg once daily, by body weightLibrary review | Subcutaneous | Once daily | About 172 hours (7 to 8 days) | — | 8 cited |
| ACE-031 | — | Subcutaneous (in the halted trial programme) | — | Mean 10–15 days after a single subcutaneous dose in healthy postmenopausal women (Attie et al. 2013) | Yes | 5 cited |
| Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 | — | Topical (scalp, in a combination product) | Twice daily in the published trial | — | — | 2 cited |
| Amycretin | — | Subcutaneous · Oral | Once weekly (injection) or once daily (tablet) | — | — | 4 cited |
| Angiotensin (1-7) Analog | — | Not established in humans | — | Short; orally active analog tested in rodents | Yes | 5 cited |
| Angiotensin II | — | Intravenous | Continuous intravenous infusion | Less than one minute in plasma after intravenous administration (Giapreza label) | — | 1 cited |
| Atosiban | — | Intravenous | Bolus followed by continuous infusion | Initial half-life about 0.21 hours and terminal half-life about 1.7 hours in women in preterm labour | — | 4 cited |
| B7-33 | — | Not established in humans | — | Short; stabilized vs native relaxin-2 | Yes | 2 cited |
| BAM15 | — | Not established in humans | Not established | Not established (limited public PK; primarily preclinical/in vitro characterization) | — | 3 cited |
| Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1 | — | Topical (cosmetic hair and lash products) | — | — | — | 2 cited |
| Bivalirudin | — | Intravenous | Intravenous bolus followed by continuous infusion | About 25 minutes with normal kidney function; longer with kidney impairment (3.5 hours in dialysis patients) | — | 2 cited |
| Bonomarlot | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Bronchogen | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established (small tripeptide) | Yes | 2 cited |
| Calcitonin Salmon | — | Subcutaneous · Intramuscular · Intranasal | Once daily (Paget's disease, osteoporosis); every 6–12 hours (hypercalcemia) | — | — | 4 cited |
| Carbetocin | — | Intramuscular · Intravenous · Intranasal | Single dose after delivery (postpartum hemorrhage trials); three times daily (Prader-Willi nasal trials) | — | — | 4 cited |
| Cardiogen | — | Not established in humans | Once daily (typical research pattern) | Not established (limited PK data; primarily research context) | Yes | 3 cited |
| Cerluten | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Chondromix | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established | Yes | 1 cited |
| Corticorelin | — | Intravenous | Single dose per test | — | — | 2 cited |
| Cranoluten | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established | Yes | 1 cited |
| Decapeptide-12 | — | Topical (in all human studies) | Twice daily in the controlled pilot | — | — | 3 cited |
| Degarelix | — | Subcutaneous | Starting dose once, then every 28 days | — | — | 2 cited |
| Desmopressin | — | Oral · Subcutaneous · Intravenous · Intranasal | One to three times daily by indication; single infusion for bleeding | — | — | 3 cited |
| Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzylamide Diacetate | — | Topical (cosmetic use); not established for injection | — | Topical; systemic PK not established | — | 2 cited |
| Endoluten | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Enfuvirtide | — | Subcutaneous | Twice daily | About 3.8 hours after a 90 mg subcutaneous dose | — | 3 cited |
| Eptifibatide | — | Intravenous | Intravenous bolus followed by continuous infusion | About 2.5 hours (plasma elimination half-life) | — | 2 cited |
| Exenatide | — | Subcutaneous | Twice daily before meals (Byetta); once weekly in extended-release trials | — | — | 2 cited |
| GDF-11 | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 4 cited |
| GHRP-1 | — | Not established; studied only as a single intravenous bolus in the reviewed abstracts | — | — | — | 3 cited |
| GHRP-2 + Ipamorelin Blend | — | Not established in humans | — | Short; both ~1–2 h combined activity | — | 3 cited |
| Glucagon | — | Subcutaneous · Intramuscular · Intravenous · Intranasal | Single emergency dose; one repeat after 15 minutes if there is no response | — | — | 4 cited |
| Goserelin | — | Subcutaneous implant | Every 28 days (3.6 mg) or every 12 weeks (10.8 mg) | — | — | 4 cited |
| Humanin-G (HNG) | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| IGF-1 DES | — | Not established in humans | Research-dependent | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Klotho | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Leuprolide | — | Intramuscular · Subcutaneous | Daily, monthly, every 3, 4 or 6 months, by product | ~3 hours (immediate-release); depot provides sustained levels | — | 9 cited |
| Libidon | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Lonapegsomatropin | — | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | Mean observed half-life of about 30.7 hours for lonapegsomatropin and about 25 hours for the somatropin it releases, in children with growth hormone deficiency (Skytrofa label) | — | 2 cited |
| Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17 | — | Topical (cosmetic lash and brow products) | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| N-Acetyl Selank Amidate | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| N-Acetyl Semax Amidate | — | Not established in humans | Research-dependent | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| Nafarelin | — | Intranasal | Two or three times daily by indication | — | — | 2 cited |
| Noopept | — | Oral (the route in the Russian clinical literature) | — | — | — | 2 cited |
| Octreotide | — | Subcutaneous · Intravenous · Intramuscular · Oral | Two to four times daily (injection); every 4 weeks (LAR Depot); twice daily (capsules) | ~1.7 hours (sc); depot has prolonged release | — | 6 cited |
| Orexin-A | — | Intranasal (the route used in the published human studies) | — | — | — | 4 cited |
| Oxyntomodulin | — | Not established; studied as an intravenous infusion and as subcutaneous injections | — | — | — | 4 cited |
| P21 (BDNF-mimetic peptide) | — | Not established in humans | — | Unknown (preclinical) | Yes | 3 cited |
| PACAP-38 | — | Intravenous infusion (experimental studies only) | — | Very short; rapidly degraded by peptidases | Yes | 3 cited |
| Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 | — | Topical (cosmetic use); not established for injection | — | — | — | 2 cited |
| Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 | — | Topical (in all human studies) | — | Topical; systemic PK not established | — | 3 cited |
| Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 | — | Topical (cosmetic use); not established for injection | — | Topical; systemic PK not established | — | 3 cited |
| Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 | — | Topical (cosmetic use); not established for injection | — | Topical; systemic PK not established | — | 2 cited |
| Pancragen | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Pasireotide | — | Subcutaneous · Intramuscular | Twice daily (Signifor); every 4 weeks (Signifor LAR) | — | — | 3 cited |
| Pentadeca Arginate | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| PTD-DBM | — | Not established in humans | Research-dependent | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Semaglutide & Tirzepatide | — | Not established for the combination | 1× weekly | See individual products (~5–7 days) | — | 3 cited |
| Serelaxin | — | Intravenous | Continuous intravenous infusion | — | — | 2 cited |
| sh-Oligopeptide-1 (Human EGF) | — | Topical (cosmetic serums) | Twice daily in the published pilot | Topical; systemic PK not applicable | — | 2 cited |
| Somapacitan | — | Subcutaneous | Once weekly | About 2 to 3 days in adults with growth hormone deficiency; about 34 hours in children with growth hormone deficiency at 0.16 mg/kg/week (Sogroya label) | — | 3 cited |
| SS-20 | — | Not established in humans | — | — | Yes | 2 cited |
| Suprefort | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established (small tripeptide) | — | 1 cited |
| Svetinorm | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Tabimorelin | — | Oral | Single dose or once daily | — | — | 4 cited |
| Testoluten | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established | — | 1 cited |
| Thymogen (Oglufanide) | — | Intranasal (all trials with a stated route) | — | Not firmly established (small dipeptide) | Yes | 5 cited |
| Thymolin | — | Not stated in the indexed human studies | — | Not established | Yes | 2 cited |
| Thymosin β4 (Tβ4) | — | Not established for injection; studied intravenously, topically and as eye drops | — | Not well established in humans | Yes | 3 cited |
| Thymulin | — | Subcutaneous or intravenous in the indexed human studies | Research-dependent | — | Yes | 3 cited |
| Thyreogen | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide-2 | — | Topical (cosmetic use) | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Triptorelin | — | Intramuscular | Every 4, 12 or 24 weeks by strength | Depot: weeks to months | — | 3 cited |
| Tuftsin | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 2 cited |
| Vasopressin | — | Intravenous | Continuous intravenous infusion | — | — | 1 cited |
| Ventfort | — | Not established in humans | — | Not established in humans | — | 1 cited |
| Vladonix | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Vosoritide | — | Subcutaneous | Once daily, at about the same time each day | Mean half-life of 21.0 to 27.9 minutes (Voxzogo label) | — | 1 cited |
| Zhenoluten | — | Not established in humans | — | — | — | 1 cited |
| Zinc Thymulin | — | Not established in humans (subcutaneous or intravenous in the indexed thymulin studies) | — | — | — | 3 cited |
Work out a concentration
The chart reports doses. To convert a vial and a volume of bacteriostatic water into a concentration and a syringe measurement, use the peptide reconstitution calculator. It does arithmetic only and does not suggest a dose.
Combinations rather than single compounds
This chart covers one compound per row. Combinations and blends — what each is proposed to do, how strong the evidence for the pairing is, and what is not established — are catalogued in the peptide stacks directory.